

Congratulations to the **2021-2022 Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship** recipients. These students have displayed academic achievement in accounting, finance, business administration or criminal justice, and desire to pursue a career in fraud examination or similar anti-fraud profession. In addition to the scholarship award, each recipient will receive a one-year ACFE Student Membership.

\$10,000 scholarship

Diana Muyibi, State University of New York (SUNY), Old Westbury

\$5,000 scholarship

Caroline Fowler, Wake Forest University Charlotte Center Jessica Halligan, Bloomsburg University Paulina Rocha Salas, University of Houston, Downtown

\$2,500 scholarship

Alex Fitzgerald, Utah Valley University
Ben Wierzbicki, New York University, Stern School of Business
Lucia Clendenin, Belmont University
Mary Benintendi, The University of Dayton

\$1,000 scholarship

David Park, Seoul National University
Maria Torquato, Utica College
Megan Hiner, Florida Atlantic University
Temitope Adeyanju, Washington and Lee University
Anthony De Abreu, University of Central Florida
Kevin Pritt, Marquette University
Manuela Paula Alonso, Montclair State University
Emily Richards, University of South Carolina
Maria Simonetti, John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Thomas Whatcott, Dixie State University
Maggie Williams, Miami University
Ryan Kardoes, Montana State university, Bozeman
Emily Reid, Gonzaga University
Tanisha Dunn, Georgia Southern University